News:
Search:

Contacts

If you want to be up to date with the Virtual Guide, sign up to receive the TES e-Brief !

If you have any questions or you want to give us feedback about the Virtual Guide, please use the form below and we will respond as soon as possible:

 

The Project Leader is Junior Achievement – Young Enterprise Europe:

JA EUROPE LOGO.jpg 

JA Europe
Rue Victor Oudart 7
1030 Brussels, Belgium

Tel: +32.2.735.9720
Fax: +32.2.733.2189

info@jaeurope.org

The European Organisations involved are:

ERT logo

European Round Table of industrialists
Karabiniersplein 18A Place des Carabiniers
1030 Brussels, Belgium

Tel:+32 2 534 31 00
Fax: +32 2 534 73 48

contact@ert.eu

 

 European Schoolnet logo

European Schoolnet
Rue de Trèves, 61 (3rd floor)
1040 Brussels, Belgium

Tel: +32 2/790 75 75
Fax: +32 2/790 75 85

info@eun.org

 

The National Coordinators in each country are listed here:

UCC logo

Denmark

Lilian Rohde
Professionshøjskolen UCC
LR@ucc.dk

Lappeenranta University of Technology logo

 

Finland

Elena Ruskovaara
Lappeenranta University of Technology
Elena.Ruskovaara@lut.fi

Junior Achievement Italy logo

 

Italy

Miriam Cresta
Junior Achievement Italy
miriam.cresta@jaitalia.org

 
YE Norway logo
Norway

Torild Mohn
JA-YE Norway 
torild.mohn@ue.no

 Junior Achievement Poland logo

 

Poland

Anna Radziejowska
Junior Achievement Poland
anna.radziejowska@junior.org.pl

 Junior Achievement Portugal logo

 

Portugal

Erica Nascimento
Junior Achievement Portugal 
erica.nascimento@japortugal.org

 JA Slovakia 200x44.png

 

Slovakia

Alžbeta Šrenkelová
Junior Achievement Slovakia
srenkelova@jaslovensko.sk 

 University of Warwick logo

 United Kingdom

Malcolm Hoare
University of Warwick
malcolm@cei-north.freeserve.co.uk


Partners
2013 © JA-YE Europe